Thiemo Kirberg
Saturday, 03 January 2004 23:00

It's Not My Fault (The LIONEL TRAIN)

Audiosamples (click to start & stop):

One More Time

A tight and soulful Folk-Rock band around the lyrical rasp voice of Lionel Lodge, featuring the fine jazz and rock guitars of Rens Newland. 

01. Storms Building 02. Day By Day 03. Feeling A Little Edgy 04. Our Paths Have Crossed 05. The Heart Of The Night 06. Bad Day 07. Red Rodeo 08. Dangerous Line 09. Hold On 10. One More Time 11. The Ghost Of Your Fear 12. You Came To Me This Morning 13. Over Into Life 

order by paypal
Published in Lionel LODGE