Thiemo Kirberg
Tuesday, 26 November 2002 23:00


Audiosamples (click to start & stop):

Muse 1

One big step more into international acceptance for Flip Philipp. Great vibraphone playing and composing, brilliant musicians out of the Vienna Art Orchestra.
(Lorenz Raab, Georg Breinschmid, Christian Salfellner..)

order by paypal
or use our shop!
Published in Flip Philipp