Thursday, 02 August 2007

Twist The Symphony

Dolphin Dance


order in our paypal-shop:(physical CD)
(17€ price includes europe shipping)!
Or send an email direct to: office @

Special Jazz-Brass-Band featuring Vibraphone (Flip Philipp) and gipsy violin: Perfect musicianship, great sound, great arrangements!

  1. Dolphin Dance
  2. Well You Needn’t
  3. Infant Eyes
  4. Crepuscule with Nellie
  5. Manteca
  6. Brilliant Corners
  7. Killer Joe
  8. Times Lie
  9. Twist the Symphony
  10. September Song
  11. Nick’s Kick’s
  12. Brilliant Corners
  13. Well You Needn’t

Additional Info

Related items

More in this category: Fakin' »