Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Tribe Trio Tracks

Silent to Strong Wild Coolness  Careful & Curious Sweet Little Devil  
Funny Smart Boy Sage & Singing Good Girl, Mad Girl Creative Guy Wonderful Innocence Jolly, Tough and Tireless 
Feeling Fine Against All Odds The Steady One



order in our paypal-shop:(physical Cd)
Or send an email direct to: office @

These are basically trio versions of all the songs from my former "solo" album "Family Trax", which are dedicated to his people (his tribe).

The first production was very precise and with emphasis on the compositions and the many different guitars. Here on these recordings he got the thing more powerful, groovy and vivid by the added drums (Oliver Gattringer) and bass (Willi Langer). It brings up other essences of the characters he describes here. it's an unusual idea indeed to release two different versions of the same material! The musical styles go from Funk and Jazz to Rock and Hip-Hop, but all in his range of taste!
Again he used a lot of different guitars out of his collection to get the right sound to each vision.

  1. Silent to Strong
  2. Good Girl, Mad Girl
  3. Creative Guy
  4. Feeling Fine Against All Odds
  5. Funny Smart Boy
  6. Sweet Little Devil
  7. Wonderful Innocence
  8. Careful & Curious
  9. The Steady One
  10. Jolly, Tough and Tireless
  11. Wild Coolness
  12. Sage & Singing 

Related items