Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Spoken into Existence

1.Seven Steps to Heaven 2.Free Man 3.India Blue 5.Dance Of Light


order in our paypal-shop:(physical Cd)
Or send an email direct to: office @

For this CD he brought some of the finest musicians together that work and live in Europe: Antonio Faraò - Piano, Heiri Känzig - bass, Michael Baker - drums.

These guys each are splendid on their instruments and well known with their groups and projects, together they are tight and sound as a unit with Mr. Freeman as the crown jewel on this royal swingin’ and groovin’ group! The repertoire is mainly original pieces of Chico’s and some of the other members of the quartet. The cd is completed with special versions of great and special standards like “Seven Steps to Heaven” and “Soft Pedal Blues”.

  1. Seven Steps to Heaven
  2. Free Man
  3. India Blue
  4. Black Inside
  5. Dance Of Light
  6. Nia’s Quest
  7. N’tiana’s
  8. Dream
  9. Lara’s Lullaby
  10. Erika’s Reverie
  11. Soft Pedal Blues
  12. Nyskayuna
  13. The Crossing
  14. Ballad for Hakima

For customers in the USA:




Related items