Sunday, 04 January 2009

Every Breath I Take

L.A. Calling No Samba


order in our paypal-shop:(physical CD)
(17€ price includes europe shipping)!
Or send an email direct to: office @

Exciting Trumpet Grooves by one of the most gifted Austrian trumpet players. Till now just working as sideman, he comes up with smart and impactful own compositions. With him most of the Count Basic band and a lot more of first class musical guests! (Dirk Erchinger, Willi Langer, Dieter Kolbeck, Martin Fuss, Christian Radovan, Peter Legat, Aaron Wonesch, Erwin Bader, Rens Newland, Shajan Fathi, Harry Ahamer, Werner Wurm, Jon Sass, Iwan Ruiz Machado, Iris Camaa).
01. L.A.Calling 02. Sure Enough 03. No Samba 04. Night Spot 05. No Discount 06. One Of This Lonely Nights 07. Tuesday Morning 08. Chasing Chase 09. Longing For Despair 10. Nu Orleans 11. Joy Spring

Additional Info

Related items